ACCOUNT | LOGIN
CART 0   item ( $0.00 )
Image Product info Remove
Empty Cart

FREEPHONE : 0845 519 0476 | REQUEST CALLBACK | Facebook Twitter Pinterest Instagram Blog

Reviews

Modern Lilac & Ivory Wedding Top Table with Gerberas & Roses

Modern Lilac & Ivory Wedding Top Table with Gerberas & Roses

Date Added: 28/08/2015 by Diane Kitchingman
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I want to say how much I luv all the flowers I've kept most of them back from the recipients because I know when my bridesmaids and guests see them they are definitely going to experience the wow factor , also used your flowers to make a few little things of my own and it's being a real pleasure working with them , what a wonderful rewarding job you have spreading such happiness in the job you and your team do so well .
I will send photos just as soon as we get them and it would be an honour to feature on your gallery , please pass on my and my partner Martins appreciation of a job well done , resulting in a very happy bride , thank you to all and best wishes to all at Silkblooms Ltd especially yourself Mara , Francina and your team where nothing has been to much trouble ,
Many thanks and kind regards, Diane and Martin...
Elegant White Calla Lily and Crystal Wedding Bridal Bouquet

Elegant White Calla Lily and Crystal Wedding Bridal Bouquet

Date Added: 28/08/2015 by Jemma Hewitt
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I can’t say enough how delighted I am with my bouquet and the button holes, you’ve done such a great job! I will be sure to recommend Silk Blooms to all future brides I meet. The service has been 1st class and nothing was ever an issue.

I’ll be sure to send you a picture of us on the our big day when we’re back.

Thanks again for all your help.
Jemma xxx...
Ivory Rose, Hydrangea and Green Dill Wedding Bridesmaid Bouquet

Ivory Rose, Hydrangea and Green Dill Wedding Bridesmaid Bouquet

Date Added: 27/08/2015 by geoff turner
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Just to say that the flowers arrived safe and sound and they are just beautiful. So, on behalf of my future wife Jayne and myself, I would like to say a VERY BIG thank you. They match Jaynes dress perfectly so as you can imagine her excitement for our big day. Thank you all again, best wishes, Geoff & Jayne ...
Pink Fresh Touch Rose & Ivory Foam Rose Bridal Wedding Bouquet

Pink Fresh Touch Rose & Ivory Foam Rose Bridal Wedding Bouquet

Date Added: 14/08/2015 by Sarah Hales
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I've just recieved my flowers and all i can say is wow!!! They are so beautiful , the colour is perfect and I really can't wait to show them off on my wedding day! I love the little flower for our page boy maybe you should consider a range on your website for page boys as this one is so so cute!! I can't thank you enough for how amazing they are!!

I will send you some photos of my flowers on my wedding day :)

Thank you...
Ivory Calla Lily Cascading Bridal Bouquet w/ Jasmine Leaves

Ivory Calla Lily Cascading Bridal Bouquet w/ Jasmine Leaves

Date Added: 10/08/2015 by Kate Bartram
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
To Mara and all at Silk Blooms, Thank you so much for providing us with our beautiful flowers on our wedding day! I had so many amazing compliments on them and I couldn't agree more. I am amazed with how they have turned out and the fact they were customized to what we wanted is just incredible! When I have my photos I will most definitely send you some.

Thank you again, it has been an absolute pleasure working with you....
Small Kids White Crystal Single Rose Buttonhole for Pageboys Boy

Small Kids White Crystal Single Rose Buttonhole for Pageboys Boy

Date Added: 07/08/2015 by adnan mahmood
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I ordered these at short notice after i was let down by two other companies. The seller kindly messaged and said they will aim to get out within 24 hours and they did. Arrived 2 days after order. These were delivered as promised.
The flowers are excellent quality and beautiful. better then the other ones and so glad that they were cancelled. I purchased from amazon and they were of very poor quality from another seller and returned. Please purchase with confidence....
Ivory Peony, Hydrangea & Rose Artificial Bridal Wedding Bouquet

Ivory Peony, Hydrangea & Rose Artificial Bridal Wedding Bouquet

Date Added: 05/08/2015 by CLAIRE MORRISON
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Mara,

Sorry it has taken so long to reply back to you! I would like to thank you so very much for our beautiful flowers for our Wedding Day back in April!
It seems like it was so long ago now, but I still have my bouquet on full display in my dining room along with my husbands button hole!

I found your service to absolutely superb and hassle free, was even better that I could come and collect my order from your showroom in plenty of time before the wedding. They were exactly what I wanted and was just gobsmacked at how great they looked.

Lots of our guests commented on the flowers, some not even realising that they weren't real - one guest even told me they smelled beautiful!!!

I have recommended your flowers to a couple of friends of mine for their weddings and believe one has already placed and order, with the other enquiring at the moment.

I have attached a few photos for you to have a peek!

Thanks again

Claire & Graeme x...
Stunning Ivory Rose Bridal Bouquet w/ Ivory and Aqua Hydrangea

Stunning Ivory Rose Bridal Bouquet w/ Ivory and Aqua Hydrangea

Date Added: 03/08/2015 by Jodie Richards
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Just opened my flowers there and they are stunning. Thank you so much for taking the time to remake my bouquet several times when things weren't just exactly right. I really appreciate everything you've done. Thanks again!

Jodie x...
White & Purple Bridal Bouquet w/ Real Touch Roses & Tulips

White & Purple Bridal Bouquet w/ Real Touch Roses & Tulips

Date Added: 23/07/2015 by Joanne Lindell
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I wanted to let you know the flowers have arrived and they are wonderful. I can't get over how realistic they look.

A huge thank you to you and your team. From first contact to delivery you have been amazing.

I can't wait to show them off to everyone now.

Many thanks
Jo...
Medium White Rose & Crystal Brooch Wedding Bridesmaid Bouquet

Medium White Rose & Crystal Brooch Wedding Bridesmaid Bouquet

Date Added: 07/07/2015 by Leah Powers
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hello,
I received my flowers today and I just wanted to thank you!! They are amazing and we love them so much!

Leah...
Rounded Bridal Bouquet w/ Green Tipped Ivory Beauty Calla Lilies

Rounded Bridal Bouquet w/ Green Tipped Ivory Beauty Calla Lilies

Date Added: 06/07/2015 by Leigh-ann Christie
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi there,

I just wanted to email to say I collected my flowers today and to say I am delighted with them is an understatement! They look absolutely amazing and cannot wait to show them off next week at my wedding!

Really appreciate all the work that has went into my flowers.

Many thanks
Leigh-Ann...
Gorgeous Ivory Rose & Peach Pink Orchid Corsage w/ Crystal Spray

Gorgeous Ivory Rose & Peach Pink Orchid Corsage w/ Crystal Spray

Date Added: 03/07/2015 by Linda Walls
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Just a very quick message to say my wedding corsage has just been delivered (less than a week since I ordered!) and I am delighted with it - beautiful and just perfect for my outfit.
Thank you for such a professional service.
Regards,

Linda...
Brides Jade Green Galaxy Blue Easter Lily Cascading Bouquet

Brides Jade Green Galaxy Blue Easter Lily Cascading Bouquet

Date Added: 29/06/2015 by rachelle spencer
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hello
I'd just like to say a massive thank you for my amazing flowers they arrived yesterday afternoon. I couldn't of asked for anything more beautiful. You have truly made me one happy bride to be. Your team are amazing and very talented. I'll send you some pictures of my wedding in a few weeks. I'll be recommended you to lots of people.

Thank you again.

Regards
Rachelle...
Ivory Silk Rose Wedding Bridal Bouquet with Lilac Sweetpea

Ivory Silk Rose Wedding Bridal Bouquet with Lilac Sweetpea

Date Added: 26/06/2015 by Gillian Baird
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Wow! The flowers are absolutely beautiful, the pictures do not do them justice.. Thank you so much, we are delighted with them all from the buttonholes to the stunning birdcages, perfect in every way :) Can't wait to use/wear them on the day and for our guests to see them :)

Thanks again

Gillian xx...
White and Aqua Rose Buds Wedding Teardrop Long Bouquet

White and Aqua Rose Buds Wedding Teardrop Long Bouquet

Date Added: 16/06/2015 by Kathryn Steele
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Thank you for your lovely flowers and for the message you sent before the wedding. I'm sorry I didn't have time to reply before going on honeymoon. We haven't yet received our photos but I will definitely send you something to show you how beautiful they looked on the day.
Kind regards, Kathryn...
Large Luxury Ivory Wedding Crystal Rose Brides Teardrop Bouquet

Large Luxury Ivory Wedding Crystal Rose Brides Teardrop Bouquet

Date Added: 16/06/2015 by Liza Bointon
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
My flowers looked beautiful on the day and I will look through pics once I receive them and see if there are any I can post to you to use on your website.. Again thank you for all your help in making my big day a special one xxx...
White & Ivory Orchid & Calla Lily Cascading Bridal Bouquet

White & Ivory Orchid & Calla Lily Cascading Bridal Bouquet

Date Added: 10/06/2015 by Joanne Dean
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Apologies for the delay in writing. Life has been hectic since getting married but thank you for the flowers they were stunning and everybody was gobsmaked that they were not real. I will get some photos sent across to you as soon as possible, i just haven't had time to look through them all yet. Thanks again....Jo...
Pink & Clear Sparkling Crystal Brooch Teardrop Bridal Bouquet

Pink & Clear Sparkling Crystal Brooch Teardrop Bridal Bouquet

Date Added: 10/06/2015 by Karen Clark
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I am delighted with my wedding bouquet and my flowers. They are beautiful. Thank you so much, I will recommend you to all my friends ...
Rustic Ivory Peony Bridal Bouquet w/ Pink Rose, Hydrangea and Thistles

Rustic Ivory Peony Bridal Bouquet w/ Pink Rose, Hydrangea and Thistles

Date Added: 05/06/2015 by CLAIRE MORRISON
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Thank you so much for our beautiful flowers, they were absolutely perfect :)

I'm loving having them displayed at home now but had so many guests tell me how real they looked - one guest went as far as to tell me they smelled beautiful!!!

I am still waiting on my professional photos so will send some soon when I get them!

I was so happy to see that you have the custom Ursula flowers I changed to thistle for sale now on the website...... thanks again and I'm happy to recommend to everyone and get those photos to you soon!

Claire x...
Lovely White Rose & Crystal Brooch Wedding Small Bridal Bouquet

Lovely White Rose & Crystal Brooch Wedding Small Bridal Bouquet

Date Added: 04/06/2015 by Lorraine Mauchline
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi my order arrived this morning. The flowers are gorgeous thank you so much we love them. Will send you some pictures after the wedding

Lorraine (Mother of the Bride)...
Rose, Picasso Lily & Hydrangea Bouquet in Navy Blue & White

Rose, Picasso Lily & Hydrangea Bouquet in Navy Blue & White

Date Added: 02/06/2015 by Gemma Price
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Mara,

Hope you are well. That you so much for my bouquets, I love them. They are absolutely fantastic. I don't want to hand the bridesmaids their bouquets as I want to keep them aswell! Thank you to you and your team for making me a very happy bride.

Take Care

Gemma...
Modern Ivory Gerbera and Peony Artificial Bridal Wedding Bouquet

Modern Ivory Gerbera and Peony Artificial Bridal Wedding Bouquet

Date Added: 02/06/2015 by melissa frankland
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I Received my flowers today, I absolutely love them! thankyou so much for all your help ..your customer service was perfect.. will definitely recommend..

Thanks Melissa x...
Fuchsia Gerberas and Calla Lilies with Ivory Peonies Bouquet

Fuchsia Gerberas and Calla Lilies with Ivory Peonies Bouquet

Date Added: 01/06/2015 by Ashleigh Taylor
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Thanks again for my flowers. Everyone commented on them and we're amazed at my Granda's photo being on them. Yesterday when I got home from my wedding I gave them to my Grandma for her to display them in her cabinet. She was so chuffed.

Thanks again

Ashleigh...
Modern Pink & Ivory Stargazer Lily Cascading Wedding Bouquet

Modern Pink & Ivory Stargazer Lily Cascading Wedding Bouquet

Date Added: 27/05/2015 by Michele Brook
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Just to confirm I have received my flowers and they are absolutely gorgeous – exactly how I thought they would be.

Many thanks
Regards...
Scottish Bridal Bouquet with Roses, Thistles & Lindsay Tartan

Scottish Bridal Bouquet with Roses, Thistles & Lindsay Tartan

Date Added: 26/05/2015 by Fiona Halliday
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Thank you for your email and your best wishes. The flowers are fantastic they are so lovely and I am so pleased that I chose Silk Blooms

I will email some photos after the wedding... . Many thanks Fiona...
Purple Ivory Bridal Bouquet, Filled w/ Scottish Thistles & Roses

Purple Ivory Bridal Bouquet, Filled w/ Scottish Thistles & Roses

Date Added: 25/05/2015 by Vicky Burton
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Mara,

Just wanted to say thank you for our wedding flowers, I absolutely love them! I'll make sure I recommend you guys, a lot.

Thanks again,

Vicky...
White & Purple Vermeer Lily, Rose & Stephanotis Bridal Bouquet

White & Purple Vermeer Lily, Rose & Stephanotis Bridal Bouquet

Date Added: 21/05/2015 by Tamara Munro
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Mara

The flowers arrived yesterday and they are absolutely lovely!! I can't wait for them to be used on the day. I'll make sure I send you some pics after the day :)

Thanks for all your help.

Tamara...
Modern Scottish Pink Heather Shower Bridal Bouquet w/ Ribbons

Modern Scottish Pink Heather Shower Bridal Bouquet w/ Ribbons

Date Added: 19/05/2015 by Jocelyn Meadowcroft
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi,

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for the flowers, I am really pleased with them as they are so different to any that I've seen before! just need to practice walking with them now LOL!!!!

Many Thanks
Joss...
Beautiful Sweetpea Bridesmaid Bouquet in Fuchsia and Aubergine

Beautiful Sweetpea Bridesmaid Bouquet in Fuchsia and Aubergine

Date Added: 19/05/2015 by Lisa Pearson
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi there

I just wanted to let you know I have received these this morning & they are absolutely perfect. Thank-you very much.

I was a bit worried it would be too purple & not pink enough, but I cannot tell you how delighted I am with the bouquets & the buttonholes.

Thanks again

Lisa...
Plum Anemone, Thistle & Rose Cascading Bridal Wedding Bouquet

Plum Anemone, Thistle & Rose Cascading Bridal Wedding Bouquet

Date Added: 18/05/2015 by Samantha Morrice
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Mara,

I just wanted to say a big thank you for the lovely job you have done with the flowers and getting them there on the Friday was much appreciated! Definitely one of the best suppliers we have used!

Cannot say thank you enough. I'll send some pictures to you of the day!

Kind regards,
Samantha...
Vintage Style Pink, Lilac & White Rose Bridal Wedding Bouquet

Vintage Style Pink, Lilac & White Rose Bridal Wedding Bouquet

Date Added: 17/05/2015 by Charlotte Davis
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hello, I have been so busy with everything I was meaning to email you. My flowers are absolutely gorgeous. I cried when they arrived!!! Thank you so much.

Will look forward to speaking after the wedding as I will be sending photos.

Charlotte xxxx...
Aqua Orchid & White Rose Bud Artificial Wedding Wrist Corsage

Aqua Orchid & White Rose Bud Artificial Wedding Wrist Corsage

Date Added: 17/05/2015 by Sarah Lowry
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Recieve my corsage today. Absolutely beautiful Thank you for quick delivery
Vintage Look Ivory Rose Bud Wedding Wrist Corsage w/ Lace Ribbon

Vintage Look Ivory Rose Bud Wedding Wrist Corsage w/ Lace Ribbon

Date Added: 06/05/2015 by Samantha Frankish
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Dear Silk Blooms,
I would just like to say Thank You so much. I placed this order rather late and was concerned that i wouldn't receive the flowers in time. I was wrong, I ordered them on a Sunday and they arrived by Tuesday and were absolutely beautiful. They were perfect and I couldn't have asked for any better. I would certainly recommend Silk Blooms in a heartbeat, and will tell all my fiends.
kind regards
Samantha Frankish (now Jackson :-)...
Cascading Bridal Bouquet w/ Ivory Roses & Midnight Blue Orchids

Cascading Bridal Bouquet w/ Ivory Roses & Midnight Blue Orchids

Date Added: 30/04/2015 by laura anderson
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Mara,
I just wanted to say a big thank you! I saw the flowers last night and I love them! They are great!
Can't wait to see what they look like all set up for the wedding!
Anyway-thank you again,
take care
Laura...
JENNIFER S - Wedding Flowers - 6898

JENNIFER S - Wedding Flowers - 6898

Date Added: 27/04/2015 by Rebecca Hill
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi,

Sorry this has taken me so long to do but im doing it now.

The flowers I ordered was fantastic nearly two years down the line and the look like the day i received them so thank you.

I have sent few people to your self for there flowers as they all have said how beautiful mine are.

Also i will at some point be returning to use your service again....
Pink White Real Touch Rose & Calla Lily Teardrop Bridal Bouquet

Pink White Real Touch Rose & Calla Lily Teardrop Bridal Bouquet

Date Added: 26/04/2015 by Evelyn Kotsikos
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Mara!!!

Thanks so much for your lovely message!! The flowers were just gorgeous and nobody believed they were fake!! The registrar thought Mike was joking when he said the long and low flowers on the table were fake!!! Just what I wanted so thank you so so much!! I will gladly send you some pics!! I think the photographer for some really good pictures of them so I will send them to you as soon as i get them!!
Thanks so so much you guys definitely helped make my day special!!
Thank you!!...
Modern White & Pink Orchids Calla Lilies & Structured Branch Floral Arrangement

Modern White & Pink Orchids Calla Lilies & Structured Branch Floral Arrangement

Date Added: 22/04/2015 by andrew sowinski
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Mara,

It's just a quick email to say thank you.
The arrangements arrived today and they are beautiful! They fit perfectly on the bookcases.

I admit that I think the price was actually a bargain given what you've provided! ( although I hope you forget I said this when it comes to future orders !)

Wishing you deserved continued success!

Andrew...
Watermelon Peony Cascade Bridal Bouquet w/ Roses, Tulips and Dendrobium Orchids

Watermelon Peony Cascade Bridal Bouquet w/ Roses, Tulips and Dendrobium Orchids

Date Added: 22/04/2015 by Kerry-Ann Thmoas
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Just a quick message to say a massive thank you for my flowers. They are absolutely beautiful.
Thank you
Terrie-Ann...
Exotic Royal Purple Fresh Touch Calla Lily & White Orchid Wedding Wrist Corsage

Exotic Royal Purple Fresh Touch Calla Lily & White Orchid Wedding Wrist Corsage

Date Added: 22/04/2015 by May Cleghorn
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
My order has arrived and I am delighted with the corsage you made up for me for my son's wedding. It is just what I wanted. Thank you very much.

Sincerely

May Cleghorbn...
Gorgeous Vibrant Purple Centred White Picasso Lily Wrist Corsage

Gorgeous Vibrant Purple Centred White Picasso Lily Wrist Corsage

Date Added: 19/04/2015 by Sharon Eddins
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Thanks I received today, so beautiful I must compliment your talent!
Pure White Orchid Rose, Calla Lily Long Cascading Bridal Bouquet

Pure White Orchid Rose, Calla Lily Long Cascading Bridal Bouquet

Date Added: 19/04/2015 by Jade Hall
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi,

All I can say is wow! My flowers are unreal... I love them and you have managed to do just what I wanted... I can't thank you enough for them! I will definitely be recommending you!...
Xxx...
Luxury Yellow and Orange Rose Bridal Crystal Wedding Bouquet

Luxury Yellow and Orange Rose Bridal Crystal Wedding Bouquet

Date Added: 18/04/2015 by Laura Hill
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Mara,

Just wanted to send a quick email to say i received my flowers yesterday and they are beautiful, exactly what i wanted you've all done a brilliant job. I will send you some photos of the day afterward.

Thank you so much again

Laura Hill...
Real Touch White Gerbera & Purple Thistle Wedding Bridal Bouquet

Real Touch White Gerbera & Purple Thistle Wedding Bridal Bouquet

Date Added: 08/04/2015 by Michelle Young
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi! My flowers are here! I love them, they are gorgeous - thank you so much! :)
Michelle x
Elegant White Rose Bridal Bouquet with Crystal Brooches & Pins

Elegant White Rose Bridal Bouquet with Crystal Brooches & Pins

Date Added: 04/04/2015 by Debbie Wilcox
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi there just want to thank you all at silk blooms for my gorgeous wedding flowers and corsage.The photo of my Dad was such a special touch to me and yous have fitted it in perfect.I cannot recommend you all highly enough.I will make sure I will give u a five star review on Facebook once my wedding has been n will pass on some photos of the wedding.Thank you all again so much.

Debbie Wilcox...
Vintage Style Ivory Yellow Rose Bridal Bouquet w/ Blue Sweetpea

Vintage Style Ivory Yellow Rose Bridal Bouquet w/ Blue Sweetpea

Date Added: 01/04/2015 by Alison Orbell
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Dear silk blooms,

I have received my order and they are lovely. Really happy with them they're beautiful, thank you very much!

Kind regards

Alison...
Ivory & Pink Roses & Ranunculus Brides Flowers Bridal Bouquet

Ivory & Pink Roses & Ranunculus Brides Flowers Bridal Bouquet

Date Added: 23/03/2015 by Marina Dumas
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Dear Mara,
The flowers were such a success. They are now sitting in a pretty vase and I can keep them forever. When the pictures come through I will send you something with the flowers in.
Thank you for your great service. I have recommended you to lots of friends.
Kind regards
Marina...
Beautiful Pink Orchid Wedding Buttonhole w/ Heart Crystals

Beautiful Pink Orchid Wedding Buttonhole w/ Heart Crystals

Date Added: 24/03/2015 by Lynn Lee
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Mara Rose. I have just received my flowers, thank you very much for this rush order, it was much appreciated.
Thank you once again
Lynn...
Scottish Bridal Bouquet w/ White Roses, Blue Thistles & Foliage

Scottish Bridal Bouquet w/ White Roses, Blue Thistles & Foliage

Date Added: 26/03/2015 by Patricia Allan
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Mara

It was my daughter’s wedding and it was fantastic.

The flowers were beautiful just exactly what we wanted so thank you for all your help.

Kind regards

Tricia...
Ivory & Lilac Rose Bridal Wedding Bouquet w/ Long Crystal Brooch

Ivory & Lilac Rose Bridal Wedding Bouquet w/ Long Crystal Brooch

Date Added: 27/03/2015 by Nicole Brown
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Mara,

Just a quick note to let you kno that we have recieved our flowers and they are beautiful.

Thank you so much for your help.

Kind regards,
Nicole...
Fuchsia Pink Calla Lily Wedding Buttonhole with Wire & Crystals

Fuchsia Pink Calla Lily Wedding Buttonhole with Wire & Crystals

Date Added: 27/03/2015 by Carol May
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hello,thankyou so much my silk flowers has just been delivered and it is fab I am thrilled with it thanks again carol...
Modern Scottish Bridal Bouquet w/ Picasso Lilies and Thistles

Modern Scottish Bridal Bouquet w/ Picasso Lilies and Thistles

Date Added: 27/03/2015 by Ann Duncan
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi I received my order today in the post. Just want to say a massive thank you to all who made my flowers, they are above and beyond anything I could have wished for. I absolutely love them, they are a real credit to yourselves. I cant wait to show them off! Thank you so much
Ann...
White Real Touch Anemone Artificial Bridesmaids Wedding Bouquet

White Real Touch Anemone Artificial Bridesmaids Wedding Bouquet

Date Added: 28/03/2015 by aarol koh
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Mara,

The flowers arrived!! How beautiful!!
Thank you so much for this.
The flowers are wonderful so delicate and real..
We all love it...
Thank you so much again..

Best Regards,
Aarol...
Large Ivory Wedding Bouquet,Beautiful Bridal Flowers Ivory Posy

Large Ivory Wedding Bouquet,Beautiful Bridal Flowers Ivory Posy

Date Added: 29/03/2015 by Remi Ogidan
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hello Mara
Thank you for your good wishes and for all the hard work to get my flowers out on time. The wedding went well and I was really happy with the bouquet. :)
Wunmi...
White Calla Lily Bridal Wedding Bouquet w/ Crystal Pearl Brooch

White Calla Lily Bridal Wedding Bouquet w/ Crystal Pearl Brooch

Date Added: 29/03/2015 by fiona foubister
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Just received my flowers - they are absolutely gorgeous!
The flowers are so realistic and LOVING all the sparkles and pearls!

Thank you, thank you, thank you soooooo much!!!...
Blue Ivory Bridal Bouquet Filled with Scottish Thistles & Roses

Blue Ivory Bridal Bouquet Filled with Scottish Thistles & Roses

Date Added: 06/03/2015 by Katie Bainborough
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hiya Mara.
The flowers have just arrived and i am over the moon with them! Thank you so so much for all the hard work you guys have done to make them so perfect! I cannot wait to have them on our special day. I will be doing a proper review with a photo after the wedding. Thank you so much again. You are so talented!!!

Katie :)

Xx...
Beautiful Yellow, Green & Ivory Gerbera & Peony Bridal Bouquet

Beautiful Yellow, Green & Ivory Gerbera & Peony Bridal Bouquet

Date Added: 05/03/2015 by Katrina Chodkiewicz
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Dear all at Silk Blooms,

I have had the pleasure of receiving delivery of my wedding flowers from yourselves today and wanted to say thank you.

They are all absolutely beautiful! I am beyond pleased with them, and cannot wait to use them. I will not be able to recommend you highly enough!

Your amazing!

Kind regards,

Katrina Chodkiewicz...
Stunning Spring Yellow & Orange Daffodil Bridal Wedding Bouquet

Stunning Spring Yellow & Orange Daffodil Bridal Wedding Bouquet

Date Added: 28/02/2015 by Rebecca Hope
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Mara Rose,

I got my flowers delivered today and they are absolutely beautiful.........I am so pleased...
Ivory, Pink & Lilac Rose & Ranunculus Wedding Bridal Bouquet

Ivory, Pink & Lilac Rose & Ranunculus Wedding Bridal Bouquet

Date Added: 18/02/2015 by vicki palmer-thomson
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi mara my flowers arrived today thank you so much! I love them after all the stressing they are perfect. I've attached a picture for you lol..... I will send some over after my wedding

Thank you so much

Regards Vicki...
Ivory Rose, Calla Lily & Vibrant Blue Orchid Wedding Top Table

Ivory Rose, Calla Lily & Vibrant Blue Orchid Wedding Top Table

Date Added: 18/02/2015 by Claire Cullinane
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Mara,

The flowers have arrived and they are beautiful. Thank you so much!! I will send you pics after the wedding!! Absolutely love them!!

Thanks again
Claire...
Yellow Daffodil & Freesia Wedding Cube Vase Floral Arrangement

Yellow Daffodil & Freesia Wedding Cube Vase Floral Arrangement

Date Added: 19/01/2015 by Pam Knight
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
The flowers are beautiful but I was a litle dissappointed by the plastic pot these were in initiall. I contacted Silk Blooms about this and they sorted me out with a ceramic pot to replace this. Nothing was too much trouble!!...
Red Real Touch Anemone Artificial Poppy Bridal Wedding Bouquet

Red Real Touch Anemone Artificial Poppy Bridal Wedding Bouquet

Date Added: 16/01/2015 by Kerrie Harrison
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Just recieved my flowers, their beautiful. Thanks to yourself and to all the team who helped create these, its really appreciated. Cant wait until the big day to show them off.

Many thanks,
Kerrie Harrison....
Luxury Yellow Rose Wedding Bouquet,Large Crystal Yellow Bouquet

Luxury Yellow Rose Wedding Bouquet,Large Crystal Yellow Bouquet

Date Added: 15/01/2015 by Lisa Forster
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hello,

On behalf of my fiancé and I, we would like to say a MASSIVE thank you to you and the team for creating our beautiful wedding flowers. They are, to say the least, absolutely perfect and will compliment our special day exceedingly.

All the best and thank you again :)

Regards
Lisa (an even happier bride to be!) x...
Stuart B - WEDDING BOUQUET - 9573

Stuart B - WEDDING BOUQUET - 9573

Date Added: 20/12/2014 by Stuart Ball
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Mara,

Just wanted to say what a fantastic job you and your team have done on the bridal bouquet. It looks stunning. Many thanks and all the best for Christmas.

Stuart...
Beautiful, Modern Pink Stargazer Lily Wedding Flowergirls Wand

Beautiful, Modern Pink Stargazer Lily Wedding Flowergirls Wand

Date Added: 18/12/2014 by Julie Davies-Ratcliffe
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Dear Silk Blooms Team,

I have just received the flowers I ordered from you last week for my wedding in Mauritius in January 2015.

Your response has been so prompt - I do not have any worries over Christmas about them not arriving in time.

The delivery by DPD was spot on.

I have just opened the parcel and just had to write straight away - they are modest, as I wanted - but they are real quality, great realistic colour, and FEEL real!

Thank you so much!!...
Stunning Rounded Bridal Bouquet Ivory Ranunculus & Grey Freesia

Stunning Rounded Bridal Bouquet Ivory Ranunculus & Grey Freesia

Date Added: 08/11/2014 by Amy McAntee
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Such an amazing bouquet thank you so much it is beautiful
Large Ivory & Blue Real Touch Orchid Cascading Bridal Bouquet

Large Ivory & Blue Real Touch Orchid Cascading Bridal Bouquet

Date Added: 05/11/2014 by Emmie Borgström
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
STUNNING bouquet!

I designed this together with the wonderful Mara!

I was sooo happy with my flowers and they look so realistic!
Now they´re decorating our home!

Best regards Marvus & Emmie Steneloo (Borgström)...
Stunning, Wild Rose Garden Bridal Bouquet with Heather and Ivy

Stunning, Wild Rose Garden Bridal Bouquet with Heather and Ivy

Date Added: 29/10/2014 by Sarah Jupp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi

The flowers arrived today and they are beautiful - the bouquet is bursting full of gorgeous flowers and the buttonhole looks very realistic too. I knew I did the right thing getting artificial ones from you - I am going to be able to keep my special flowers for a long time.

I am really happy with the product and the service you provide.

Many thanks...
Beautiful Scottish Bridal Bouquet w/ Roses, Thistles & Foliage

Beautiful Scottish Bridal Bouquet w/ Roses, Thistles & Foliage

Date Added: 27/10/2014 by Stacie McKeague
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I would just like to say a massive thanks for all my flowers Silk Blooms made for my wedding. They were just beautiful and my bridesmaids love them as keep sakes from my big day. I received compliments all day regarding my flowers, they polished off the outfits and cake perfectly. The service we received was outstanding from yourselves....
Ivory & Dusky Pink Rose & Ranunculus Wedding Bridal Bouquet

Ivory & Dusky Pink Rose & Ranunculus Wedding Bridal Bouquet

Date Added: 23/10/2014 by Natalie Bernazzani
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Mara,

We're back from Honeymooning in the Maldives and I wanted to send an email to say Thank you so much for all the hard work you and your team did for my wedding flowers - they all looked amazing on the day!!! I loved my flowers so so much!!! They matched our colour scheme so well and tied in with everything. We haven't had the professional photos back yet but as soon as we do, I'll be sure to send you over some!!

Natalie...
4ft Huge Artificial White Magnolia Floorstanding Floral Display

4ft Huge Artificial White Magnolia Floorstanding Floral Display

Date Added: 18/10/2014 by Katrina van der Luit
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I have to say I am so happy with the last two floral displays we received, but then I am so happy with all of the items. Once they are all laid out around the house I will send some pictures to show you.

The magnolia 4ft is standing next to a beautiful 300 year old oak fireplace in my bathroom and looks truly amazing. I also have one of your orchid displays on a 200 year old sideboard which is used as a sink unit in the bathroom.

Will be putting the bamboo one In the bathroom also. They just all give a perfect finishing touch to every room. Amazing . I have had a quick look at your new designs and have told hubby to make space in the cellar, I think I need to order more and be able to change all the plants and flowers every few weeks to keep everything fresh. He laughed and just said ok.... So no doubt my orders will be starting again soon.

I cannot thank you all enough for all the hard work you put into these displays, you have made a person who hated artificial flowers and plants of any kind into a real admirer of them....

I always had a house full of fresh flowers and they always put a smile on my face... Now my displays from you put a smile on my face they always look so new and fresh and just right.

Hope you are all well and business stays strong and amazing. I will be in touch again soon with more orders lol

Take care and please thank everyone that worked on my displays.

God bless
Best regards
Katrina...
White Aqua & Teal Rose Wedding Bridal Bouquet w/ Crystal Sprays

White Aqua & Teal Rose Wedding Bridal Bouquet w/ Crystal Sprays

Date Added: 10/10/2014 by Charlotte Smith
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hello

Myself and Rob would just like to thank you for the lovely email we received before our wedding on Saturday we hadn't had the time to reply. We just wanted to say a massive thank you for the flowers that you provided thy were truly stunning and the entire bridal party loved them. The mothers loved their bracelet's as well as our teenage bridesmaid. The flowers were everything we hoped for and more and just wanted to say a massive thank you again.

Charlotte and Rob x...
Pink Ranunculus White Rosebud Artificial Wedding Pin on Corsage

Pink Ranunculus White Rosebud Artificial Wedding Pin on Corsage

Date Added: 05/10/2014 by Jacqueline Harley
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I have just received my order, and just wanted to say thank you the flowers are fantastic they will look wonderful at my son's wedding next weekend.

I have no problem in recommending you, your service was great....
Four Piece White Rose & Purple Ranunculus Wedding Cake Topper

Four Piece White Rose & Purple Ranunculus Wedding Cake Topper

Date Added: 05/10/2014 by Jayne Mackenzie
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Mara,

Just wanted to let you know that my flowers arrived today and they are BEAUTIFUL! I was so excited opening the box. They are all perfect and look even better than in the photos I had seen. Now I just can't wait to show my bridesmaids and flower girls, and for it to be the 17th of October!

Thank you so so much.

Jayne Mackenzie...
Stunning Turquoise Orchid & Ivory Calla Lily Cascading Bouquet

Stunning Turquoise Orchid & Ivory Calla Lily Cascading Bouquet

Date Added: 04/10/2014 by Ryan Mauldin
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hey there just wanted to let you know We got the bouquet today. It is perfect we love it!!! Thank you so much it is gorgeous! You do amazing work. Thank you again....
Pink White Real Touch Rose & Calla Lily Teardrop Bridal Bouquet

Pink White Real Touch Rose & Calla Lily Teardrop Bridal Bouquet

Date Added: 03/10/2014 by Laura Wiltshire
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi
Just received my flowers & buttonholes they are amazing. I can't thank you enough for everything. Excellent service. I will definitely be recommending you to all my family & friends.
Laura...
Scottish Inspired Vibrant Blue Thistle & Heather Wrist Corsage

Scottish Inspired Vibrant Blue Thistle & Heather Wrist Corsage

Date Added: 24/09/2014 by Lindsey Keech
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Dear Silk Blooms

I am writing to thank you so very much for my order which I have now received.

My flowers are beautiful and everything I had hoped for, I made a few colour change requests and the colours you used were exactly what I wanted - Perfect.

Also I would like to say that your customer service was excellent, all the staff I dealt with were so helpful and kind.

Thank you so much.

with very best regards
Lindsey (a very happy customer!)...
Modern Scottish Bridal Bouquet w/ Picasso Lilies and Thistles

Modern Scottish Bridal Bouquet w/ Picasso Lilies and Thistles

Date Added: 17/09/2014 by Natasha Allen
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Would like to thank the team at silk blooms. I received my flowers in a timely manner. They were more than happy to answer any of my questions. The flowers are absolutely beautiful, they look just like the picture. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you all so much....
Bridal Bouquet with Purple Vermeer Lilies & Crystal Brooch

Bridal Bouquet with Purple Vermeer Lilies & Crystal Brooch

Date Added: 07/09/2014 by Samantha Dunn
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Mara

Thank you so much for your message and wishes! We had an amazing day and everyone commented on how beautiful the flowers were - many were amazed they were silk! Even the bees were confused haha!

Many thanks

Sam...
Real Touch Blue Anemone Thistle Rose Small Wedding Bouquet

Real Touch Blue Anemone Thistle Rose Small Wedding Bouquet

Date Added: 30/08/2014 by Sharon Wilson
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Just wanted to send a quick message to let you know my bouquet has arrived safe and sound and I love it so much, it is perfect :) I can't wait till my wedding now so I can use it and show it off. Thank you so much xx...
Galaxy Blue Orchid Rose Calla Lily Tropical Wedding Bouquet

Galaxy Blue Orchid Rose Calla Lily Tropical Wedding Bouquet

Date Added: 29/08/2014 by Erin Moise
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
My bouquet arrived!!! Its gorgeous! Thank you sooooo much!!!!!!!


Erin
Elegant Ivory Real Touch Rose & Light Pink Peony Bridal Bouquet

Elegant Ivory Real Touch Rose & Light Pink Peony Bridal Bouquet

Date Added: 20/08/2014 by Michelle David
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Mara

OMG I absolutely LOVE the flowers!!!! They are perfect!! They even feel real!!

Cannot thank you enough :) I will send you over some pictures of the wedding when I get back from Rhodes and write a good review for you!

Thanks again, soooooooo pleased! Everything is going to tie in really well now!

Best wishes

Michelle...
Stunning Rose & Vanda Orchid Bridal Bouquet in Fuchsia & Ivory

Stunning Rose & Vanda Orchid Bridal Bouquet in Fuchsia & Ivory

Date Added: 19/08/2014 by Nelly Morcos
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
The bouquet i was exactly as depicted and it was absolutely stunning! I was scared at first, thinking people would notice it was fake but i got so many compliments on the bouquet! It was beautiful! Thank you Mara for everything! The bouquet was stunning and truly made my day! xoxo...
Ivory, Mocha & Cream Wedding Wand with Roses and Gerberas

Ivory, Mocha & Cream Wedding Wand with Roses and Gerberas

Date Added: 18/08/2014 by Siobhan Robb
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hey, Thanks for the flowers they are beautiful. My bridesmaids and flower girls love them. Thanks very much.

Siobhan...
Gorgeous, Modern White Calla Lily & Easter Lily Bridal Bouquet

Gorgeous, Modern White Calla Lily & Easter Lily Bridal Bouquet

Date Added: 15/08/2014 by scott Charlton
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
To all the staff at Silk Blooms

On behalf of myself and scott I would like to express our gratitude and thanks for the beautiful flowers for our forthcoming wedding. May I say the photographs do not do the flowers justice, they arrived today and are above and beyond what I expected. They feel and look so real. I would recommend you to family and friends and again, thank you for your professional, friendly customer service and for delivering our order promptly and efficiently.
Kind Regards
Linda and Scott...
Elegant Ivory Real Touch Rose & Light Pink Peony Bridal Bouquet

Elegant Ivory Real Touch Rose & Light Pink Peony Bridal Bouquet

Date Added: 13/08/2014 by Chantelle Rummey
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Well what can i say... wow wow wow!!@ first thing my daughter said was are the real!! They are stunning and so much more than i ever expected! I cannot wait to show them all off in 17 sleeps! Thank you xxxx...
Scottish Small Bridal Bouquet w/ Roses, Thistles & Pink Heather

Scottish Small Bridal Bouquet w/ Roses, Thistles & Pink Heather

Date Added: 06/08/2014 by Pam rowlands
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi

Just wanted to let you know my flowers arrived today safe and sound.

Thank you very much they are absolutely beautiful

Kind regards

Pam...
Lovely White Rose & Crystal Brooch Wedding Small Bridal Bouquet

Lovely White Rose & Crystal Brooch Wedding Small Bridal Bouquet

Date Added: 04/08/2014 by Julie Westland
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Mara Rose, I just wanted to thank you for my wedding bouquets and buttonholes. They are just beautiful and exactly as I imagines them to be.

The colour matches my bridesmaid's dress perfectly. I'm so happy!

Sincerely,

Julie Westland...
White Mini Rose and Crystal Wedding Mother of Bride Corsage

White Mini Rose and Crystal Wedding Mother of Bride Corsage

Date Added: 04/08/2014 by Donna Armstrong
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Thank you very much for order I recieved last week. Button holes and corsages are absolutely gorgeous.
Kindest Regards
Donna....
Stunning Black and White Rose Bridal Bouquet with Crystal Sprays

Stunning Black and White Rose Bridal Bouquet with Crystal Sprays

Date Added: 01/08/2014 by Teresa mcintyre
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I have received my flowers and thank you so much more than 100% happy. Love them so much thank you.
Cascading Ivory Rose & Thistle Scottish Bridal Wedding Bouquet

Cascading Ivory Rose & Thistle Scottish Bridal Wedding Bouquet

Date Added: 31/07/2014 by Sarah E Dewis
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi

Just to let you know my ordered arrived today and I am thrilled with the flowers. Thank you for all of your help.

Sarah...
Simple Aqua Rose Bridal Bouquet with Crystal Pins & Satin Ribbon

Simple Aqua Rose Bridal Bouquet with Crystal Pins & Satin Ribbon

Date Added: 30/07/2014 by Emma Varey
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Mara

I've recieved the flowers. I absolutely love them, they are gorgeous. I couldn't have asked for better ones. I would like to thank you and your team for all your hard work it is very much appreciated. I'm a very satisfied customer and I'm going to recommend you to my family and friends.

Many Thanks
Emma...
Vintage Ivory Rose Wedding Wrist Corsage w/ Crystals & Pearls

Vintage Ivory Rose Wedding Wrist Corsage w/ Crystals & Pearls

Date Added: 30/07/2014 by Charlotte Davies
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi

I have received my flowers and absolutely love them!!!!

Can not wait to use them on the day.

Thank you so much!

Xxx...
Stunning Burgundy and Ivory Bridal Bouquet with Orchids & Roses

Stunning Burgundy and Ivory Bridal Bouquet with Orchids & Roses

Date Added: 27/07/2014 by Denise McGuigan
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi there I received my flowers yesterday and would like to thank you so much, I absouloutely love them there so beautiful thank you for the payment plan which made life slightly easier, wish you ever success thanks again Denise x...
Elegant White Rose Bridal Bouquet with Crystal Brooches & Pins

Elegant White Rose Bridal Bouquet with Crystal Brooches & Pins

Date Added: 21/07/2014 by Ruth Wallace
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hello,

I just have to say a BIG Thank you to you all. My Wedding Flowers arrived today and they are amazing!!! Thank you so very much, you have made my day.......

xxxx...
Vintage Style Frilly Tulip & Stocks Cascading Bridal Bouquet

Vintage Style Frilly Tulip & Stocks Cascading Bridal Bouquet

Date Added: 21/07/2014 by Jill Lyons
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Mara Rose,

I am home now and have opened my box - O M G ..... They are SO beautiful!!!!!

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you !

You've worked so hard and I love them.

Very very very many thanks Mara to you and the team - I will feel a million dollars holding my bouquet.

Kind regards
Jillie...
Modern White Bridal Bouquet w/ Calla Lilies, Pearls & Crystals

Modern White Bridal Bouquet w/ Calla Lilies, Pearls & Crystals

Date Added: 18/07/2014 by Lindsay McColl
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hello Mara

Thank you so much for you lovely e-mail. We are just finishing off the last of the getting everything ready and we are both so excited for tomorrow. I am already emotional just thinking about it.

The flowers are absolutely stunning, ever more than I ever thought. I cant wait to show them off tomorrow and will send you some pictures of our big day.

Thank you again and I will definitely be recommending you guys to everyone :)

Lindsay x...
Vibrant Bridal Bouquet with Purple Centred White Picasso Lilies

Vibrant Bridal Bouquet with Purple Centred White Picasso Lilies

Date Added: 16/07/2014 by Aleesha Pandya
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Mara,
Thank you for your well wishes. It was a lovely day and I felt so proud at how much admiration and compliments the bouquet received!
Hope to send your pcs as soon as I receive them.
Best wishes
Aleesha x...
Gorgeous Blue & White Cascading Designer Wedding Bouquet

Gorgeous Blue & White Cascading Designer Wedding Bouquet

Date Added: 10/07/2014 by Wendy Hayhoe
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Just wanted to say thank you for the flowers you have done for my daughters up and coming wedding. The blue coloured flowers incorporated in each arrangement is just perfect it matches her blue colour of choice. My daughter is so pleased with the flowers and is looking forward to her big day. Once again a very big thank you for the beautiful flowers. Wendy....
Blue & White Scottish Wedding Church Display w/ Thistles & Roses

Blue & White Scottish Wedding Church Display w/ Thistles & Roses

Date Added: 10/07/2014 by Alison Spinks
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Mara

Thank you very much indeed. I've not written my feedback until now as I wanted to hear from family what they thought and your flowers were loved by everyone. All the small table flowers have found homes with family members and the top table flowers are sitting in pride of place on my mums mantlepiece which she's incredibly pleased with as she can't kill it LOL.

So it's 5 out of 5 all round i think :)

Thank you so much for everything you've done! you've been absolutely brilliant :)

Kind Regards
Ali...
Ivory Real Touch Rose & Green Hydrangea Bridal Wedding Bouquet

Ivory Real Touch Rose & Green Hydrangea Bridal Wedding Bouquet

Date Added: 10/07/2014 by Heidi Sarre
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Mara

I just wanted to let you know that I received the flowers today, they're absolutely beautiful and I can't wait to use them at the wedding.

Thanks very much
Heidi...